Contact Us

The Care and Counseling Center of Georgia

Main Office
1814 Clairmont Rd
Decatur, GA 30033
Get Driving Directions!

Phone: 404-636-1457
Fax: 404-636-7449

 

CCCG Administrative Staff

 

Sandra Mullins 
Chief Executive Officer
smullins@cccgeorgia.org
Phone: 404-636-1457 ext. 401

Carol Pitts, Ph.D, M.Div., LMFT,LPC
Director of Counseling Services
cpitts@cccgeorgia.org
Phone: 404-636-1457 ext. 406

Lewis Bozard, Ph.D., M.Div., NCC, ACS, LPC, CPCS
Director of Counseling Training
lbozard@cccgeorgia.org
Phone: 404-636-1457 ext. 432

Rev. Miriam Needham
Interim Consultant, Chaplaincy & Clinical Pastoral Education Program
mneedham@cccgeorgia.org
Phone: 404-636-1457 ext. 411

Leanne Rubenstein
Director of Development
Lrubenstein@cccgeorgia.org
Phone: 404-636-1457 ext. 436

Tom Van Laningham
Faith and Community Outreach Coordinator
tvanlaningham@cccgeorgia.org
Phone: 404-636-1457 ext. 403


Linda Smith
Client Billing Supervisor
lsmith@cccgeorgia.org
Phone: 404-636-1457 ext. 408