kamagra pas cher

Faculty

ACPE Supervisors and Associate Supervisors

Trey Morrison
ACPE Supervisory Candidate
Administrator for Chaplaincy and Clinical Pastoral Education
Care and Counseling Center of Georgia
Office: (404) 636-1457 ext 414
Email: cpe@cccgeorgia.org

Jonathan Ball
ACPE Supervisor
Coordinator of CPE
Northside Hospital
Office: (404) 851-8752
Email: jonathan.ball@northside.com

Marybeth Hayes
ACPE Supervisor
Director of Chaplaincy and Clinical Pastoral Education
Care and Counseling Center of Georgia
Office: (404) 636-1457 ext 411
Email: mhayes@cccgeorgia.org

Amani Legagneur
ACPE Supervisor
Manager of Chaplaincy Department
Northside Hospital
Office: (404) 851-8075
Email: amani.legagneur@northside.com

Cora Saunders
ACPE Supervisor
Director of Chaplaincy Department
Grady Health Systems
Office: (404) 616-4273
Email: csaunders@cccgeorgia.org

Contract Supervisors

Miriam Needham
ACPE Supervisor
Contract Supervisor for Gwinnett Medical Center
Email: maneedham@yahoo.com

Woody Spackman
ACPE Supervisor
Contract Supervisor for Supervisory Education Students
Phone: (404) 401-0389
Email: ehspackman@gmail.com

Supervisory Education Students

Cristina García-Alfonso
ACPE Supervisory Candidate
Staff Chaplain
Gwinnett Medical Center
Office: (678) 312-6990
Email: calfonso@cccgeorgia.org

Dave Spence
Supervisory Education Student
Northside Hospital
Office: (404) 851-8754
Email: dspence@cccgeorgia.org